Expertise

Confidence

Responsibility

Results

Smart Solutions

Confidence is the start of good advise. Confidence is mainly based on experience. The OneSmile Network looks back to more than 150 years of experience in consulting at the highest level. To always achieve the right solution for our clients, we stand out in connecting profound knowlegdes of various industries and disciplines. A first-grade team of professionals guarantees top results. Our services focus on the key success drivers of a company.

With OneSmile your company is in good hands.

Services

Methodically based and focused on a fast and pragmatic progress, we are able to achieve desired results in small or large teams. Therefore we refer to a long-grown network of international specialists, which - in terms of expertise - is second to none.

 

    • sale of company
    • purchase of company
    • company succession
    • MBO
    • MBI

    M & A

    • financing growth
    • financing acquisition
    • financial optimisation

    Corporate Finance

    • growth
    • business model
    • internationalisation
    • innovation

    strategy

    • processes
    • administration
    • controlling
    • procurement

    realization

    • CEO
    • COO
    • CFO

    interimsmanagement

    • branding-strategy
    • corporate design
    • editorial design
    • digital design

    design

Industries

People



Stephan Mathes

CEO & founder

Stephan Mathes (Dipl. Betriebswirt), born in 1965, is the CEO and founder of OneSmile. He looks back to more than 25 years of experience in industries and consulting. He is also founder of the dgroup, one of the leading eCommerce-Consultants in Europe. Before dgroup, he worked for Arthur Andersen (auditing, tax), Saatchi&Saatchi (Advertising)/Zenith Media (Media) und KetchumPleon/BBDO (Public Relations) in leading positions (such as CFO/Shareholder).

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

who we work with

Prof. Dr. Rainer Zimmermann


Rainer Zimmermann studied and was awarded a PhD in German language and Literature, Sociology and Journalism in Münster. As a communication advisor he gave distinction to the PR-Scene working as the CEO for the market leader Kothes & Klewes in the nineties (1996-1999). In 2000, he was appointed CEO of BBDO Germany. During this time he was also involved as Vice President of the "Gesamtverband Kommunikationsagenturen (GWA). Since 2005 he teaches Strategy, Design & Communication as a Professor at the Fachhochschule Düsseldorf. Until 2013, he was managing the "Think Tank" of the strategic communication advisory firm Deekeling Arndt Advisors.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stefan Klostermann

Stefan Klostermann (Diplom-Kaufmann, born 1970) has more than 18 years of professional experience in different industries and companies. His expertise includes business development, marketing & sales strategy as well as transformation and change management with focus on digital transformation. He has worked in different functions for the Otto Group and as strategy consultant for Theron Management Advisors. Before joining OneSmile he managed the dlab for the Hamburg-based dgroup. In addition to his corporate career he has successfully launched three start ups in the fashion, e-mobility and cycling industries.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Andrea Borgato



Dott. Andrea Borgato looks back to 15 years of experience in leading businesses as well as working in interim management positions. After completing his studies (Diplom-Kaufmann) in Milan and Verona with key fields in Marketing and Quality Management, he was working as a business consultant and project manager for Arthur Andersen for several years. His key aspects dealt with controlling matters, business organisation, due diligences and knowledgemanagement. Since 1995, he is working in interim management postitions for noted, international companies such as the beverage company Gerolsteiner, the automotive company Dreefs, the internet agency Razorfish and the IT-comapany smart e*lliance.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Clients & Friends

  • “...innovative and without frills. ....stays focussed on the key themes and delivers results...”

    Stefano Castelletti (Faber-Castell Cosmetics)
  • “...to the point, with the ability to get the job done. ...has the ability to get to the core of a company and to increase the value...”

    Bodo A. Liesenfeld (Liesenfeld International)
  • “...methodically clean, multifaceted and innovative ... brought things to the point and forward...”

    Marcus Kossendey (POINT4MORE)
  • “...a good Advisor...”

    Anton Graf von Faber Castell (FaberCastell)
  • “Always a good choice. ...perfectly masters the wide range from C-Level up to BlueCollar...”

    Hans-Ludger Körner (Röhlig & Co. Holding)
  • “...was impressed by the effort... deliveres excellent results......”

    Dr. Wulf Dehn (EgonZehnder)
  • “...very effective und efficient...straight deliverables...”

    Matthias Zillmer (Frontline)
  • “…considers all aspects of the situation... interacts... achieves top results…”

    Armin Landgraf (PON Bicycle Group)

Expertise

Vertrauen

Verantwortung

Ergebnisse

Intelligente Lösungen

Gute Beratung benötigt Vertrauen. Vertrauen basiert auf Erfahrungen. 
OneSmile verfügt in seinem Netzwerk über insgesamt mehr als 150 Jahre Beratungserfahrung auf höchstem Niveau. Dabei werden fundierte Kenntnisse aus verschiedenen Industrien und Disziplinen verknüpft und ergeben immer die richtige Lösung für den Kunden.

Ein erstklassiges Team aus Top-Professionals gewährleistet optimale Ergebnisse.
Bei OneSmile ist Ihr Unternehmen in guten Händen.

Gute Ergebnisse

Methodisch fundiert und auf schnellen Fortschritt in der Sache bedacht, sind wir in der Lage, in kleinen und großen Teams die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Dabei greifen wir auf ein in langen Jahren gewachsenes, internationales Netzwerk von Spezialisten zurück, das hinsichtlich seiner Expertise keinen Vergleich scheuen muss. Unser Angebot orientiert sich dabei an den wesentlichen Erfolgstreibern eines Unternehmens.

 

    • Unternehmensverkauf
    • Unternehmenskauf
    • Nachfolge
    • MBO
    • MBI

    M & A

    • Wachstumsfinanzierung
    • Akquisitionsfinanzierung
    • Finanzoptimierung

    Corporate Finance

    • Wachstum
    • Geschäftsmodell
    • Internationalisierung
    • Innovation

    Strategie

    • Prozesse
    • Administration
    • Controlling
    • Einkauf

    Umsetzung

    • CEO
    • COO
    • CFO

    Interimsmanagement

    • Branding-Strategie
    • Corporate Design
    • Editorial Design
    • Digital Design

    Design

Branchenexpertise & Cases

Team



Stephan Mathes

CEO & founder

Stephan Mathes (Dipl. Bertiebswirt), Jahrgang 1965, ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der OneSmile GmbH. Stephan Mathes verfügt über eine über 25-jährige Erfahrung in Industrie und Beratung. Stephan Mathes ist Gründer der dgroup GmbH, einer führenden eCommerce-Beratungen in Europa. Davor war er u.a. für Arthur Andersen (Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung), Saatchi&Saatchi (Werbung)/Zenith Media (Media) und KetchumPleon/BBDO (Public Relations) in führenden Positionen (u.a. Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter) tätig.

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

who we work with

Prof. Dr. Rainer Zimmermann


Rainer Zimmermann studierte und promovierte in Germanistik, Soziologie und Publizistik in Münster. Als Kommunikationsberater prägte der die PR-Szene als CEO (1996-1999) des Marktführers Kohtes & Klewes. Im Jahre 2000 wurde er zum CEO der BBDO Germany berufen und engagierte sich in dieser Zeit auch als stellvertretender Präsident des Gesamtverbands Kommunikationsagenturen (GWA). Seit 2005 ist er Professor für Strategie, Design und Kommunikation an der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf, bis 2013 leitete er den Think Tank der strategischen Kommunikationsberatung Deekeling Arndt Advisors.

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! 

Stefan Klostermann

Stefan Klostermann (Diplom-Kaufmann, Jahrgang 1970) hat mehr als 18 Jahre  Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und Unternehmen gesammelt. Er ist spezialisiert auf Business Development, Marketing & Sales Strategy sowie Transformation und Change Management, insbesondere im digitalen Kontext. Er durchlief verschiedene Funktionen in der Otto Group und war sechs Jahre als Strategieberater bei Theron Management Advisors tätig. Zuletzt leitete er das dlab bei der Hamburger dgroup. Darüberhinaus hat er in den vergangengen Jahren drei eigene Startups in den Bereichen Mode, E-Mobility und Fahrräder aufgebaut.

  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Andrea Borgato



Dott. Andrea Borgato blickt auf mehr als fünfzehn Jahre Erfahrung in Unternehmensführung und Interimsmanagement zurück. Nach seinem Studium zum Diplom-Kaufmann in Mailand und Verona mit Schwerpunkt Marketing und Qualitätsmanagement war er als Unternehmensberater und Projektmanager mehrere Jahre für die Arthur Andersen tätig. Seine Themenschwerpunkte lagen in den Bereichen Prüfung, Unternehmens- organisation, Due Diligences, Knowledgemanagement. Seit 1995 arbeitet er als Interimsmanager bei renommierten, internationalen Unternehmen, wie der Getränkehersteller Gerolsteiner, der Automobilzulieferer Dreefs, die Internetagentur Razorfish sowie die IT-Firma smart e*lliance.

 Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Clients & Friends

  • “Innovativ und schnörkellos. ....bringt die Themen nach vorn und liefert Ergebnisse...”

    Stefano Castelletti (Faber-Castell Cosmetics)
  • “Auf den Punkt und umsetzungsstark. ...schafft es, den Kern eines Unternehmens zu erkennen und den Wert zu steigern...”

    Bodo A. Liesenfeld (Liesenfeld International)
  • “...Methodisch sauber, facettenreich und innovativ brachte ... die Sachen auf den Punkt und vor allem weiter...”

    Marcus Kossendey (POINT4MORE)
  • “...ein guter Ratgeber...”

    Anton Graf von Faber Castell (FaberCastell)
  • “Immer eine gute Wahl. ...beherrscht die Klaviatur von C-Level bis BlueCollar perfekt...”

    Hans-Ludger Körner (Röhlig & Co. Holding)
  • “...war beeindruckt von der Leistung... lieferte sehr gute Ergebnisse...”

    Dr. Wulf Dehn (EgonZehnder)
  • “...sehr effektiv und effizient... die Ergebnisse stimmen...”

    Matthias Zillmer (Frontline)
  • “„...berücksichtigt die Situation ..... interagiert .....erzielt Top-Ergebnisse.“”

    Armin Landgraf (PON Bicycle Group)